Master Categories

Legend Car Specific Parts
Thunder Roadster Specific
FJ Specific Parts
XJR Specific Parts
Battery Chargers
Brake Parts
Carburetor Parts
Chassis / Body Parts
Clutch / Shifter Parts
Cooling Parts
Differential Parts
Driveshaft Parts
Electrical
Engine Parts
Exhaust
Front End
Fuel System
Cylinder Head
Ignition
Steering Section
Tubes / Rod End Section
Tools
Featured Items
Used Parts
***Purchase Gift Certificates***
Apparel
Accessories
Garmin
Oils

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout


Need something you can't find? Click Here!

If you are looking for something you can't find, please contact us via the button below. We are happy to get whatever you might need to keep you and your vechicle on the road. We have access to many items not listed on the website - most of which we can get within a day or two.

Contact Us
Item Search
Advanced Search

Product Details

Home » FJ Specific Parts

 Checkout
RPM Fork Brace Reviews for the product - RPM Fork Brace (Back to product)
 
 
8 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Great Fork Brace

- 11/24/2015

Really well made piece by people who offer terrific customer service. Looks great, front end feels great!

Thanks Randy & Robert!


Stop The Flex

- 1/4/2015

In the past I've had to fix broken guard tabs caused from the forks twisting and cracking the mounts, but not anymore.

A quality bit of kit that looks great and will stop everything from flexing and make the bike handle even better.


More Bling :)

- 11/17/2014

Simple to fit, subtle improvement. Looks bloody good!

RPM fork brace

- 4/20/2013

Excellent product beautifully made, looks fantastic on the FJ, and wow does it make difference to the way the bike feels and handles.

RPM Fork Brace

- 4/19/2013

I immediately noticed the noise difference. I was dipping into turns deeper and faster. Hat's off to RPM Thanks Randy!!!

RPM Fork Brace

- 4/14/2013

Excellent item; very good fit, easy to install and makes a good difference to bike. Quick delivery to the UK; Superb service.

Excellent!

- 7/24/2012

I installed this fork brace the night before I left on what was to be a 9,000 mile trip. I found it to be well designed, easy to install and an excellent piece of machine work! The trip ended up being just over 17,000 miles on all manor of road surfaces...some of which I would only expect in third world countries. The front end always felt solid and "planted." Add to that the exceptianal service from RPM and you can't go wrong.

Fork Brace- Clear anodized

- 7/22/2011

I wanted to give props to Randy at RPM. The fork brace arrived quickly, and it installed quickly. The workmanship is impressive, and the clear anodized turned out really well. Matches beautifully!


You may also be interested in these related items:

27mm Fork Tool

Price: $35.89
Add to cart
41mm Fork Seal Driver

Price: $46.06
89-93 Front Axle

List Price: $47.36
Price: $42.32
Add to cart

FJ 41mm Fork Seal & Wiper Kit

Price: $39.41
Add to cart
Fork Leg Drain Screw (Allen Head)

Price: $2.14
Add to cart
Front Fork Spring .80kg/mm

Price: $129.95
Add to cart

Front Fork Spring .85kg/mm

Price: $129.95
Add to cart
Front Fork Spring .90kg/mm

Price: $129.95
Add to cart
Front Fork Spring .95kg/mm

Price: $137.99
Add to cart

Front Fork Spring 1.00kg/mm

Price: $137.99
Add to cart
Gasket, Copper Fork Damper Washer

Price: $3.71
Add to cart
Motul Factory Team Line 5wt Fork Oil

Price: $18.47
Add to cart

RPM Fork Valve

Price: $213.61
Add to cart
RPM/FJ 41mm Fork Rebuild Kit

List Price: $118.99
Price: $101.47
Add to cart
Seal Mate

Price: $6.79
Add to cart

Those who purchased the above item(s) also bought:

Product ID: Tools:forksealdriver
41mm Fork Seal Driver

Price: $46.06
Product ID: Sena:PrismTubeCameraPT10-01
SENA PRISM TUBE 4.0 ACTION CAMERA

Price: $119.00
Add to cart
Product ID: M/C:SoftTie
Soft-Tye Down Straps

Price: $9.95
Add to cart
Product ID: 90215-30233
Yamaha Drive Spocket Lock

List Price: $8.95
Price: $5.22
Add to cart
Product ID: M/C:ODOBOOT
Yamaha FJ Odometer Reset Boot

Price: $3.37
Add to cart
Product ID: Engine:RPMMGP
Yamaha Main Oil Galley Adapter

Price: $26.00
Add to cart