Master Categories

Legend Car Specific Parts
Thunder Roadster Specific
FJ Specific Parts
XJR Specific Parts
Battery Chargers
Brake Parts
Carburetor Parts
Chassis / Body Parts
Clutch / Shifter Parts
Cooling Parts
Differential Parts
Driveshaft Parts
Electrical
Engine Parts
Exhaust
Front End
Fuel System
Cylinder Head
Ignition
Steering Section
Tubes / Rod End Section
Tools
Featured Items
Used Parts
***Purchase Gift Certificates***
Apparel
Accessories
Garmin
Oils

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout


Need something you can't find? Click Here!

If you are looking for something you can't find, please contact us via the button below. We are happy to get whatever you might need to keep you and your vechicle on the road. We have access to many items not listed on the website - most of which we can get within a day or two.

Contact Us
Item Search
Advanced Search

Product Details

Home » Carburetor Parts » Misc Carb Parts

 Checkout
FJ11-12/XJ12/XJR13 S/S Screw & O-Ring Carburetor Kit Reviews for the product - FJ11-12/XJ12/XJR13 S/S Screw & O-Ring Carburetor Kit (Back to product)
 
 
9 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

BEST KIT OUT THERE!!

- 1/25/2017

Has everything you need and the price is great!!

Better than Excellent; ..Fantastic!

- 9/9/2015

Thanks for the great stuff RPM!

No more stripped heads

- 10/16/2014

Anyone thinking about about a carb tear down should buy these kits. No more dodgy screws or fuel leaks to worry about ever again.

I'm so glad I did this!

- 10/7/2013

I bought this kit as a suggestion from Randy and I'm glad I listened. I've had to work on my carbs a few times since and the allen head bolts are so much easier than the soft OEM screws.

RPM does it again! :)

- 10/7/2013

Just try to source the O rings yourself, this would be a logistical nightmare! Throw in the S/S screws, and the kit is a bargain.

You really want this

- 5/7/2013

If you are planning on doing any kind of work on your carburetors, you NEED this.
The OEM phillips screws are soft as butter. Replacing them with stainless steel Allen heads saves you a lot of headache, together with the new rubber o-rings.
It is a great thing that this there is an affordable kit like this available.
Thanks!


FJ11-12/XJ12/XJR13 Carburetor Kit

- 2/1/2013



Way easier to get into the carbs now

- 11/2/2012

Product is as advertised. No more cheesy phillips head screws

Fantastic set.

- 9/19/2011

All the o-rings needed & the replacement screws look great!

You may also be interested in these related items:

Carburetor Rebuild Kit 84-85 FJ1100

Price: $39.79
Add to cart
Carburetor Rebuild Kit 86-87 FJ1200

Price: $39.79
Add to cart
Carburetor Rebuild Kit 88-95 FJ1200

Price: $39.79
Add to cart

FJ Main Jet Needle Set

Price: $41.90
Add to cart
Float Level External Gauge

Price: $19.72
Add to cart
Float Level Gauge Tool

Price: $56.51
Add to cart

Main Jet Needle Shim Kit

Price: $2.99
Add to cart
Mikuni Air Bleed Jet

List Price: $5.78
Price: $4.43
Add to cart
Mikuni Carb Main Jets

Price: $3.86
Add to cart

Mikuni Fuel Pilot Jet

Price: $3.86
Add to cart
RPM Dual Pod Foam Air Filter

Price: $26.99
Add to cart
 

Those who purchased the above item(s) also bought:

Product ID: Engine:BreatherFilter
Crankcase Breather Filter

Price: $15.98
Add to cart
Product ID: 93210-87723
Oil Filter O-ring

List Price: $6.72
Price: $3.99
Add to cart
Product ID: M/C:LEDSMKBL-TS
RPM LED Smoke Brake Light with Integrated Turn Signal Function

Price: $129.99
Add to cart
Product ID: spinonfilteradapter
RPM Spin On Oil Filter Adapter

Price: $48.95
Add to cart
Product ID: M/C:RubberWasher10pk
Rubber Washer 10pk

Price: $8.99
Add to cart
Product ID: Spacer
Spacer/Collar/Bushing

Price: $1.57
Add to cart